Thursday, June 11, 2009

Singapore Public Holidays for 2010

Here are the 11 specified public holidays for 2010 as release by Ministry of Manpower on 8-June-2009

Since Chinese New Year falls on Sunday 14 February 2010 and Monday 15 February 2010, the next day, Tuesday 16 February 2010, will be a public holiday.

No comments: